This site complies with the EU cookie law. By using our site you are agreeing that cookies may be stored. Find out what they are and how we use them here.

01489 860851

Home: 123insight Evaluation Workshops

We run Free 123insight Evaluation Workshops each month in Southampton, and at various other locations throughout the UK. These popular events provide an excellent forum for prospective clients to come and see what the system can do for them. The sessions are informative, relaxed and last 2 ½ hours - everyone is welcomed and there is no obligation whatsoever in attending our workshops. Complimentary refreshments and lunch will be provided.

Not ready to attend a workshop yet? Request Demo USB / Product Information here.

Next MRP Evaluation Workshops

Date Location
Thursday 21 December 2017 Glasgow
Wednesday 10 January 2018 Sheffield
Thursday 11 January 2018 Darlington
Thursday 11 January 2018 Dublin
Thursday 18 January 2018 Southampton (123 Insight Offices)
Friday 19 January 2018 Belfast
Wednesday 24 January 2018 Wolverhampton
Thursday 25 January 2018 Hitchin
Thursday 25 January 2018 Glasgow
Thursday 01 February 2018 Hethel, Norwich
Wednesday 14 February 2018 Leeds
Thursday 22 February 2018 Southampton (123 Insight Offices)
Thursday 22 February 2018 Dublin
Thursday 01 March 2018 Wolverhampton
Wednesday 07 March 2018 Sheffield
Thursday 08 March 2018 Darlington
Thursday 15 March 2018 Hitchin
Thursday 22 March 2018 Southampton (123 Insight Offices)
Thursday 22 March 2018 Glasgow
Thursday 29 March 2018 Dublin
Thursday 05 April 2018 Hethel, Norwich
Thursday 12 April 2018 Leeds
Friday 13 April 2018 Belfast
Thursday 19 April 2018 Southampton (123 Insight Offices)
Thursday 26 April 2018 Dublin
Thursday 03 May 2018 Hitchin
Thursday 10 May 2018 Wolverhampton
Wednesday 16 May 2018 Sheffield
Thursday 17 May 2018 Darlington
Friday 18 May 2018 Belfast
Thursday 24 May 2018 Glasgow
Thursday 24 May 2018 Southampton (123 Insight Offices)
Thursday 31 May 2018 Dublin
Thursday 07 June 2018 Leeds
Thursday 14 June 2018 Hethel, Norwich
Friday 15 June 2018 Belfast
Thursday 21 June 2018 Southampton (123 Insight Offices)
Thursday 05 July 2018 Wolverhampton
Wednesday 11 July 2018 Sheffield
Thursday 12 July 2018 Darlington
Map/Hotels | 'Cookies' Policy | Sitemap© 123 Insight Limited. Developing and distributing MRP/ERP software since 2000. Top

123 Insight Limited, 10 Mill Court, The Sawmills, Durley, Southampton, Hampshire SO32 2EJ
Tel: 01489 860851