This site complies with the EU cookie law. By using our site you are agreeing that cookies may be stored. Find out what they are and how we use them here.

01489 860851

123 Insight MRP software

MRP/ERP/CRM manufacturing enterprise management software.

01489 860851

  • Home
  • MRP Events: 123insight Evaluation Workshops

123insight MRP Evaluation Workshops

We run Free 123insight Evaluation Workshops each month in Southampton, and at various other locations throughout the UK.

These popular events provide an excellent forum for prospective clients to come and see what the system can do for them. The sessions are informative, relaxed and last 2 ½ hours - everyone is welcomed and there is no obligation whatsoever in attending our workshops.

Complimentary refreshments and lunch will be provided.

Not ready to attend a workshop yet?

Request Demo USB / Online movie access

NEW
MRP implementation bookAttend an Evaluation Workshop - pick up a free book.

Attend an Evaluation Workshop* event and pick up your free copy of 'How to implement a manufacturing system'. It's essentially a template to help you evaluate, implement and measure the success of any manufacturing system.

* subject to location.

Select your Evaluation Workshop

Date Location
Friday 07 February 2020 Belfast, Northern Ireland
Friday 06 March 2020 Belfast, Northern Ireland
Friday 03 April 2020 Belfast, Northern Ireland
Friday 01 May 2020 Belfast, Northern Ireland
Friday 05 June 2020 Belfast, Northern Ireland
Friday 10 July 2020 Belfast, Northern Ireland
Friday 07 August 2020 Belfast, Northern Ireland
Friday 04 September 2020 Belfast, Northern Ireland
Friday 02 October 2020 Belfast, Northern Ireland
Friday 06 November 2020 Belfast, Northern Ireland
Friday 04 December 2020 Belfast, Northern Ireland
Wednesday 06 May 2020 Darlington, County Durham
Wednesday 02 September 2020 Darlington, County Durham
Thursday 13 February 2020 Dublin, Republic of Ireland
Thursday 12 March 2020 Dublin, Republic of Ireland
Thursday 09 April 2020 Dublin, Republic of Ireland
Thursday 14 May 2020 Dublin, Republic of Ireland
Thursday 09 July 2020 Dublin, Republic of Ireland
Thursday 13 August 2020 Dublin, Republic of Ireland
Thursday 10 September 2020 Dublin, Republic of Ireland
Thursday 08 October 2020 Dublin, Republic of Ireland
Thursday 12 November 2020 Dublin, Republic of Ireland
Thursday 10 December 2020 Dublin, Republic of Ireland
Thursday 30 January 2020 Exeter, Devon
Thursday 28 May 2020 Exeter, Devon
Thursday 17 September 2020 Exeter, Devon
Wednesday 12 February 2020 Glasgow, Lanarkshire
Thursday 26 March 2020 Glasgow, Lanarkshire
Thursday 23 April 2020 Glasgow, Lanarkshire
Thursday 21 May 2020 Glasgow, Lanarkshire
Thursday 11 June 2020 Glasgow, Lanarkshire
Thursday 16 July 2020 Glasgow, Lanarkshire
Thursday 20 August 2020 Glasgow, Lanarkshire
Thursday 17 September 2020 Glasgow, Lanarkshire
Thursday 15 October 2020 Glasgow, Lanarkshire
Thursday 19 November 2020 Glasgow, Lanarkshire
Wednesday 16 December 2020 Glasgow, Lanarkshire
Thursday 27 February 2020 Hethel, Norfolk
Thursday 30 April 2020 Hethel, Norfolk
Thursday 18 June 2020 Hethel, Norfolk
Map/Hotels | 'Cookies' Policy | Sitemap© 123 Insight Limited. Developing and distributing MRP/ERP software since 2000. Top

123 Insight Limited, 10 Mill Court, The Sawmills, Durley, Southampton, Hampshire SO32 2EJ
Tel:01489 860851